Library Hours

Spring Semester 2015   

Monday - Thursday

8am - 10pm

 

If you need access to the library during a closed period, please contact us at librarian@stgregorys.edu or call 405.878.5111 to make an appointment.

 

Friday

8am - 5pm

 

Saturday

CLOSED

Sunday

4pm - 10pm

*Open the following Saturdays from 9am - 5pm:
Feb. 21, March 28, April 18, May 9
.
   
 

Exceptions to Regular Hours

 
 

(Spring Break) Sunday, March 15

CLOSED

 

(Spring Break) Mon, March. 16 - Thurs. March 19

9am - 6pm

 

(Spring Break) Friday, March 20 - Sat. March 21

CLOSED

 
 

(Spring Break) Friday, March 22

4pm - 10pm

 
 

(Easter Break) Thurs, April 2

9am -6pm

 

(Easter Break) Fri., April 3 - Sun, April 5

CLOSED

(Easter Break) Monday, April 6

9am - 10pm

 

   
 

Extended Hours for Finals

 
 

Sunday, May 3

4pm - 12am

 

Mon., May 4 - Thurs., May 7

8am - 12am

 

Friday, May 8

8am - 5pm

 

Saturday, May 9

9am - 5pm

 

Sunday, May 10

4pm - 12am

 
 

Mon., May 11 - Thurs., May 14

8am - 12am

 
 

Friday, May 16

8am - 5pm

 
 

 

   

Helpful Links


Location

Contact the Library

Renew Items Online

Questions?


Submit a question form

Send an email to librarian@stgregorys.edu

Call 405.878.5111

Chat with a Librarian