Library Hours

Fall Semester 2014   (see below for exceptions) 

Monday - Thursday

8am - 10pm

 

If you need access to the library during a closed period, please contact us at librarian@stgregorys.edu or call 405.878.5111 to make an appointment.

 

Friday

8am - 5pm

 

Saturday

CLOSED

Sunday

4pm - 10pm

 
 
 

Exceptions to Regular Hours

 
 

(Labor Day) Sunday, Aug.31

CLOSED

 

(Labor Day) Monday, Sept. 1

CLOSED

 

(Fall Break) Thursday, Oct. 16

9am - 6pm

 
 

(Fall Break) Friday, Oct. 17

CLOSED

 
 

(Fall Break) Sunday, Oct. 19

4pm - 10pm

 

(Thanksgiving Break) Wed., Nov. 26

9am - 6pm

  (Thanksgiving Break) Thurs., Nov. 27 - Sat., Nov. 29

CLOSED

 
(Thanksgiving Break) Sunday, Nov. 30

4pm - 10pm

(Christmas Break) Dec. 24 - Jan. 2

CLOSED

       
 

Extended Hours for Finals

 
 

Sunday, Dec. 7

4pm - 12am

 

Mon., Dec. 8 - Thurs., Dec. 11

8am - 12am

 

Friday, Dec. 12

8am - 5pm

 

Saturday, Dec. 13

8am - 5pm

 

Sunday, Dec. 14

4pm - 12am

 
 

Mon., Dec. 15 - Thurs., Dec. 18

8am - 12am

 
 

Friday, Dec. 19

8am - 5pm

 
 

 

   
         

Helpful Links


Location

Contact the Library

Renew Items Online

Questions?


Submit a question form

Send an email to librarian@stgregorys.edu

Call 405.878.5111

Chat with a Librarian