Library Hours

Fall Semester 2015   

Monday - Thursday

8am - 8pm

 

If you need access to the library during a closed period, please contact us at librarian@stgregorys.edu or call 405.878.5111 to make an appointment.

 

Friday

8am - 5pm

 

Saturday

CLOSED

Sunday

4pm - 8pm

 
 

Exceptions to Regular Hours

 
 

(Labor Day) Monday, Sept. 7

CLOSED

 

(Fall Break) Thurs., Oct. 15

9am - 6pm

 

(Fall Break) Friday, Oct. 16

CLOSED

 
 

(Fall Break) Sunday, Oct.18

CLOSED

 
 

(Thanksgiving Break) Weds., Nov.25

9am -6pm

 

(Thanksgiving Break) Thurs., Nov. 26 - Sat., Nov. 28

CLOSED

(Thanksgiving Break) Sunday, Nov. 30

CLOSED

 

   
 

Extended Hours for Finals

 
 

Sunday, Dec. 6

4pm - 8pm

 

Mon., Dec. 7 - Thurs., Dec. 10

8am - 10pm

 

Friday, Dec. 11

8am - 5pm

 

Sunday, Dec. 13

4pm - 10pm

 

Mon., Dec. 14 - Thurs., Dec. 17

8am - 10pm

 
 

Friday, Dec. 18

8am - 5pm

 
 

Mon., Dec. 21 - Tues., Dec. 22

9am - 6pm

 
 

 

   

Helpful Links


Location

Contact the Library

Renew Items Online

Questions?


Submit a question form

Send an email to librarian@stgregorys.edu

Call 405.878.5111

Chat with a Librarian